Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

4

Very satisfied. I was given a comprehensive overview of the various electronic controls and facilities.

11 October 2017

service

4

I would be given 5 stars, but there was a bit of a delay at the end. I was told the car was going through its post-service wash and would be 5 minutes. In fact it was 30 minutes before it was ready

10 October 2017

service

5

Very efficient and great service

10 October 2017

sales

4

Everything explained to me.

09 October 2017

service

5

Timely efficient courteous service

09 October 2017

sales

5

Staff were very accommodating, approachable and knowledgeable. Thus couldn't do enough for us.

05 October 2017

service

5

Appointment made with no hassle and accommodating to times that suited me.

05 October 2017

service

4.5

as above

02 October 2017

service

5

Very obliging.

02 October 2017

sales

5

Time scale given was spot on.

01 October 2017

sales

5

Euan Milne was very helpful throughout the whole experience. He was very informative about the product and kept regular contact. He was also able to answer any questions I had.

29 September 2017

service

4

Everything went as planned.

29 September 2017

service

5

As I said great service in the short time I have owned the car.

29 September 2017

sales

5

As above

24 September 2017

service

3.5

The work was done on time but was expensive

21 September 2017

service

5

Great communication

21 September 2017

service

5

As above

21 September 2017

sales

5

From my first contact with susan till i drove my new mini away she was in touch with me all the way from order till delivery

17 September 2017

sales

5

Helpful professional staff, easy to get in contact with when I needed to.

16 September 2017

service

5

It was not a straightforward problem to be resolved. The car had to be left overnight for in depth analyses

16 September 2017

sales

5

Susan helped me find my perfect mini.

13 September 2017

sales

5

We appreciate the kind attention received through tout by the dealer

12 September 2017

sales

5

Dont like buying cars. Sometimes can feel patronised by male sales however Paul Dalgetty was very professional , polite and informative

12 September 2017

service

5

The staff very friendly and helpful from the start, a very stressfree experience and efficient

10 September 2017

sales

5

I was extremely impressed with the salesman Paul Dalgetty.Not at all pushy in trying to sell, extremely organised and dealt with everything in a very professional way.

05 September 2017

sales

5

Ian Fraser the salesman was excellent when handing over the car taking care every aspect of the car was covered.

05 September 2017

service

5

Very impressed how thorough everything was

31 August 2017

sales

4

Paul, our salesman, spent lots of time with us to make sure we got the car we wanted at the most competitive price. The only reason I haven't given 5 stars is that the car choice was fairly limited at the VIP event.

29 August 2017

sales

4

Would have been five stars but because of a broken showroom door we were outside, a bit less theatrical.

29 August 2017

service

5

as above lovely staff and all very considerate and helpful

27 August 2017

sales

4

Enjoyable experience not pressurized

23 August 2017

sales

3

3 month wait and 5 days notice of delivery. The branch tried to push the date back another 2 days which was leaving me without a car. I managed to get it changed once I contacted the branch. Definitely an unnecessary stress.

17 August 2017

service

4

Was kept well up to date with progress of service so could plan day and be available to pick up car as soon as it was ready

12 August 2017

sales

5

Susan was very helpful, as were her colleagues when she was on holiday.

11 August 2017

sales

5

Excellent service as always from David Morran, helped come up with the right car and financial package to meet our requirements.

10 August 2017

service

5

Job done - no fuss

10 August 2017

sales

5

Kept up to date regularly

08 August 2017

service

5

Appointment arrange to suit and opportunity to travel into Edinburgh via shuttle bus. Driver very polite and friendly.

04 August 2017

service

5

quick, hassle free, polite and friendly service

28 July 2017

service

3.5

7am appointment was useful

22 July 2017

service

5

Regular contact throughout making sure you are aware of the progress at all stages

22 July 2017

service

5

All explained very well the procedure of my mot and service as this was my first visit to get this done??

20 July 2017